Love More

YOGA with CARO

NOW ONLINE for € 9, -

in GERMAN only

ABOUT CARO

Caro is passionate. Yoga and art are matters close to her heart. She shares this passion with you in her yoga classes

WhatsApp%2520Image%25202020-10-05%2520at

 

YOGA

.

Where & When

you will find me

IMG_0482.JPG

Regular appointments

Regular yoga practice has a positive effect on your health. Your body is kept in shape by the movement sequences. At the same time, your psyche is stimulated and you learn to be more relaxed with you and your environment. Tensions are released, the immune system is strengthened, your muscles are strengthened. Overall, practicing yogis have more energy and a better mood.

THURSDAY
6.30 p.m.-7.45 p.m.

TAKES PLACE ONLINE only in GERMAN
Gentle Vinyasa Flow Yoga **

SPECIAL ONLINE PRICE: € 9

The course takes place with a minimum of 3 yogis participants

so please register at least 2 hours before the start of the course

Of course, you can still register afterwards, but only if the minimum number of participants has been reached by then

the stream is via Youtube, so that you can switch on later if necessary and is also available for about 24 hours

You will receive the link by email about 15 minutes before the start

 

Course schedule

**dieser Kurs hat eine feste Preisliste:
Schnupperstunde: €11,-
4er- Schnupperabo: €40,- (3Monate gültig)
10er Karte: €139,- (6Monate gültig)
Einzelticket regulär: €18,-

Experience and training

you dont just do yoga, you live yoga “ This quote comes from my teacher Avind from my 200h training in Rishikesh, India. And so for me yoga is not just a coming home, it's an integrated lifestyle.


I had my first contact with yoga when I was fifteen. After the first trip to India with my family, I attended the first yoga class with my mother. But then there was a break again, until I went through a very stressful phase of life in 2015, and searched for a holistic method to bring my body, mind and soul back into harmony. While I was living in Berlin , I got to know many different styles of yoga and quickly found myself at home in the dynamic and modern Power Vinyasa Flow at "Yoga for you". My curiosity for yoga was aroused and the diversity cast a spell on me.


In 2018 I had a life-changing traffic accident that presented me with new physical and mental challenges, and I changed my life. After my recovery, I left the stressful start-up city life and traveled to India to complete my training in classic hatha yoga in the same year in the capital of yoga, at the foot of the Ganges and the foothills of the Himalayas. I toured India for several months and made a long stop in Mysore. Here I could also expand and deepen my knowledge with a 56h training in "Ayurvedic Yoga Massage Therapy ".


I've been back in my adopted home since 2019 and teach different styles here. This includes courses for beginners in hatha to provide a healthy basis, power vinyasa yoga as a modern, dynamic style for advanced practitioners, gentle processes for seniors, meditation for relaxation, and soon also postnatal. I also recently completed a business yoga certificate that addresses the needs of the corporate world.


For me, yoga is like coming home to the core. Here I find strength and support, as well as the resource of my creativity. I am happy to be able to share my knowledge with others and to be able to respond precisely to the needs of the respective target group. Because yoga is as diverse and colorful as life itself.

WhatsApp%252520Image%2525202020-10-05%25

you dont just do yoga, you live yoga“

 

 

about me

2020 - Training Business Yoga @Spirit Yoga Berlin

2019 - 56h Ayurvedic Yoga Massage Therapy @ Indian Institute of Ayurvedic Yoga Massage w / Ananta

2018 - 200h training at Rishikesh Yog Dham, India

2015 - Start of regular yoga practice

2003 - first yoga class

 

LEARN MORE

Because yoga is not about being able to touch your feet. Rather, it's about the way getting there.

Anyone can practice yoga. I will help you to better understand and apply this wisdom, which is over 2000 years old, so that you can go through life more satisfied and relaxed.

P1140222_edited.jpg

"In order for the possible to arise, the impossible must be tried again and again"
Hermann Hesse

CONTACT

me

Tel. +49 176 61390689

contact@love-more-caro.de

VISIT

me

Ask for an apointment

 

TELL

me

Vielen Dank!

Love More

YOGA mit CARO

JETZT ONLINE für €9,-

ÜBERCARO

Caro ist leidenschaftlich. Yoga und Kunst ist für sie eine Herzensangelegenheit. Diese Leidenschaft teilt sie mit dir in Ihren Yogakursen

YOGA

in Lübeck und Umgebung.

Wo & Wann

du mich wann findest

Regelmäßige Termine

Eine regelmäßige Yogapraxis wirkt sich positiv auf deine Gesundheit aus. Dein Körper wird durch die Bewegungsabläufe in Form gehalten. Gleichzeitig wird auch deine Psyche angeregt und die lernst entspannter mit dir und deiner Umwelt umzugehen. Verspannungen lösen sich, das Immunsystem wird gestärkt, deine Muskulatur gekräftigt. Insgesamt haben praktizierende Yogis mehr Energie und bessere Laune.

MONTAG: 
19.00-20.30 Uhr

VHS Kurs in der Turnhalle des Leibniz-Gymnasium Bad Schwartau. 

-Corona bedingt Pause-​

DONNERSTAG: 
11.30-13.00 Uhr
VHS Kurs in der Jahn-Halle Bad Schwartau
-Corona bedingt Pause-​

18.30-20.00 Uhr

FINDET ONLINE STATT
Sanfter Vinyasa Flow Yoga** 
FINDET ONLINE STATT

SPECIAL ONLINE PREIS: €9

 

FREITAG:

-Corona bedingt Pause-​
16.00-17.00
Vinyasa Flow Yoga
@Holmes Place Lübeck, Lindenarcaden

17.15-17.45
Meditation und Tiefenentspannung
@Holmes Place Lübeck, Lindenarcaden
18.00-19.00
Vinyasa Flow Yoga
@Holmes Place Lübeck, Lindenarcaden

Kursplan

**dieser Kurs hat eine feste Preisliste:
Schnupperstunde: €11,-
4er- Schnupperabo: €40,- (3Monate gültig)
10er Karte: €139,- (6Monate gültig)
Einzelticket regulär: €18,-

Erfahrung und Ausbildungen

you dont just do yoga, you live yoga“Dieses Zitat stammt von meinem Lehrer Avind aus meiner 200h Ausbildung in Rishikesh, Indien. Und so ist Yoga für mich nicht nur ein nach Hause kommen, sondern ein integrierter Lebensstil.


Mit fünfzehn hatte ich den ersten Kontakt zu Yoga. Nach der ersten Reise, damals mit der Familie, nach Indien, besuchte ich gemeinsam mit meiner Mutter den ersten Yoga-Kurs. Doch dann war auch erstmal wieder Pause, bis ich 2015 durch eine sehr stressige Lebensphase ging, und nach einer ganzheitlichen Methode suchte meinen Körper, Geist und Seele wieder in Einklang zu bringen. Während ich in Berlin lebte, lernte ich viele unterschiedliche Yoga-Stile kennen und fand mich schnell im dynamischen und modernen Power Vinyasa Flow bei „Yoga für dich“ heimisch. Meine Yoga Neugier war geweckt und die Vielfalt zog mich in einen Bann.


2018 hatte ich einen lebensverändernden Verkehrsunfall, der mich körperlich und seelisch vor neue Herausforderungen stellte und ich änderte mein Leben. Nach meiner Genesung, verließ ich das stressige Start-Up-Großstadt-Leben und reiste ich nach Indien um dort noch im gleichen Jahr in der Hauptstadt des Yogas, am Fuße des Ganges und Ausläufern des Himalayas, meine Ausbildung im klassichen Hatha-Yoga abzuschließen. Ich bereiste Indien für mehrere Monate und machte längere Station in Mysore. Hier könnte ich zudem eine 56h Ausbildung in „Ayurvedic Yoga Massage Therapy“ meine Kenntnisse erweitern und vertiefen. 


Seit 2019 bin ich wieder in meiner Wahlheimat angekommen und unterrichte hier unterschiedliche Stilrichtungen. Dazu gehören Kurse für Einsteiger im Hatha um eine gesunde Basis zu vermitteln, Power Vinyasa Yoga als modernen, dynamischen Stil für Fortgeschrittene, sanfte Abläufe für Senioren, Meditation zu Entspannung, und bald auch Postnatal. Vor kurzem habe ich auch ein Zertifikat zum Thema Business-Yoga abgeschlossen, das sich an die Bedürfnisse für die Firmenwelt richtet.


Yoga ist für mich ein nach Hause kommen, zum Kern. Hier finde ich Kraft und Halt, als auch die Ressource meiner Kreativität. Ich freue mich meine Kenntnisse mit anderen Teilen zu können und dabei genau auf die Bedürfnisse der jeweiligen Zielgruppe eingehen zu können. Denn Yoga ist so vielfältig und bunt wie das Leben selbst.

WhatsApp%252520Image%2525202020-10-05%25

you dont just do yoga, you live yoga“

 

 

IMÜber

blick

2020 - Fortbildung Business Yoga @Spirit Yoga Berlin

2019 - 56h Ayurvedic Yoga Massage Therapy @ Indian Institute of Ayurvedic Yoga Massage w/ Ananta

2018 - 200h Ausbildung bei Rishikesh Yog Dham, Indien

2015 - Beginn einer regelmäßigen Yogapraxis

2003 - erste Yogastunde

Denn im Yoga geht es nicht darum seine Füße berühren zu können. Es geht vielmehr um den Weg dahin. 

Jeder kann Yoga praktizieren. Ich helfe dir dabei diese über 2000 Jahre alte Weisheit besser zu verstehen und anzuwenden, damit du zufriedener und gelassener durchs Leben gehen kannst.

P1140222_edited.jpg

“Damit das mögliche entsteht, muss immer wieder das unmögliche versucht werden ”
Hermann Hesse

CONTACT

me

Tel. +49 176 61390689

contact@love-more-caro.de

VISIT

me

Ask for an apointment

 

TELL

me

Verpasse keine Nachrichten über Infos und weiteren Veröffentlichungen.

SHOP      ABOUT     CONTACT      FAQ      SHIPPING & RETURN     Impressum&Datenschutz

© 2020 by Caro Windt created with Wix.com

0